Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angelina Kakouris

Angelina Kakouris

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelina Kakouris
"The staff it's amazing. Very helpful."
Profile photo of rod pointdujour

rod pointdujour

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rod pointdujour
"Submitting this review from NY after great customer service from this office. Danielle Pennington is a great agent and made the typical long process of making changes to a policy short and sweet. Would recommend her services to any current state farm policy holders in NC and anyone looking for a New Policy!"
Profile photo of Nicole Sinclair

Nicole Sinclair

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Sinclair
"This office is the best. Micheal has been very professional and helped me tremendously!"
Profile photo of Mahmoud Kadous

Mahmoud Kadous

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mahmoud Kadous
"the bottom line,is the best insurance agency, very professional and friendly staff. and you save a lot of money when you switch with them."
Profile photo of Ish G.

Ish G.

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ish G.
"I just moved to NC from Florida and the amount of hoops I have to jump through to get new plates, drivers license & car insurance is so stressful. When I called this particular State Farm office to transfer my car insurance, Heather answered and she was like a breath of fresh air. She helped me so much. She explained step by step what I needed to do to get my insurance switched over. She didn't rush me, she answered all of my questions & even followed up with an email to make sure I was squared away. I'm grateful for people like her who can make a stressful situation a little less hectic! Thank you Heather!"
Profile photo of Charlene Robinson

Charlene Robinson

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Robinson
"Danielle and Heather offer wonderful customer service. So happy that I changed to State Farm with them."
Profile photo of Jim Bell

Jim Bell

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Bell
"Prompt and great with details!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Frazier

Kenneth Frazier

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Frazier
"Everyone in the office is excellent and they are not afraid to set down and discuss things with you about your policies"
Profile photo of Chris Finch

Chris Finch

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Finch
"Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Always helpful and respond quickly with regards to requests."
Profile photo of Mike Smith

Mike Smith

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Smith
"We encountered a very challenging situation with our car insurance that our agent created , since it was the weekend he wasn’t open to fix it. Lucky for us the agency that Brooke D works for was open. Brooke doesn’t even work for our agent however she took a ton of time to get to the bottom of our issue and supported us throughout fixing the problem. Because of the way she handled the entire situation we switched to Brooke’s agency Monday morning. Frankly she single-handedly saved us as State Farm customers after 45 years of being their customer. Brooke is amazing and represents the finest your company has to offer, she is a difference maker. Mike Smith"
Profile photo of Broncos Won

Broncos Won

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Broncos Won
"Always great customer support/service! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mike Jensen

Mike Jensen

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Jensen
"Terrific"
Profile photo of Patricia Kiernan

Patricia Kiernan

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Kiernan
"Amazing service Top quality agents"
Profile photo of John Arthur Moore

John Arthur Moore

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Arthur Moore
"Danielle is the best. She is thoughtful and thorough. Her office operates like a well oiled machine."
Profile photo of Bethany Bryant

Bethany Bryant

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Bryant
"Best experience when dealing with insurance I’ve ever had. A person actually answers the phone when I call. Brooke went above and beyond with providing info, not only about insurance, but with info about the DMV and which documents I’ll need when I go. Info was provided quickly and in a friendly way. Would definitely recommend to friends and family."
Profile photo of Neddy Lopez

Neddy Lopez

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Neddy Lopez
"Brooke has been an absolute pleasure to speak with over the phone and made my switch over from GEICO to State Farm a breeze. She's also educated me and had the patience to answer all my questions / concerns. I've made the mistake of steering away from them, so happy to be back with this group of professionals. Thank you Brooke!"
Profile photo of Abdul Khaliq Lateef

Abdul Khaliq Lateef

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Abdul Khaliq Lateef
"Heather office manager provided outstanding service"
Profile photo of Vanessa Knowles

Vanessa Knowles

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Knowles
"She is so down to earth, explains policies in terms you can easily understand, & very personable!!"
Profile photo of Michael Birch

Michael Birch

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Birch
"Hands down the best State Farm agency. Danielle is awesome, fast with responding to questions, concerns, and add on’s. Very personable, that means a lot. I’m very happy to have Danielle and her team taking care of me."
Profile photo of Kristin Emig

Kristin Emig

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Emig
"Brooke has been wonderful to work with! She's Always friendly, knowledgeable, & fast to respond. She made my decision to switch insurance super easy!"
Profile photo of Justgranny K

Justgranny K

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justgranny K
"Gave me quote quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Michael Queen

Michael Queen

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Queen
"Brooke did amazing in my switch over to State Farm. Not only did she save me money on my rates. She gave me better coverage. She was easy to work with and friendly compassionate the whole time. I look forward to being with State Farm. Thank you Brooke and thank you State Farm.🙏😁"
Profile photo of Angela Cox

Angela Cox

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Cox
"Everyone in Danielle's office have been super to work with. I recommend to everyone I know!!"
Profile photo of Thomas Harris

Thomas Harris

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Harris
"Had to update this review. First Danielle Pennington she really care for her customers when they say like a good neighbor state farm is there she must of took that literally!!!! That's exactly what this firm is...when my mom died and I need help with the policy she came too me personally to get the deal done and check up on me through out process. most importantly,she keep it real with me about everything u don't find that anymore that's why she the boss she take her job seriously. Now Brooke u talking about someone who cares and is on it, just like Danielle Let me tell you let's say something goes wrong with your 🚗 or you got in a wreck and the opposing insurance company playing the waiting game Brooke is on it like a hawk and won't stop till the deal is done TRUST ME I KNOW!!!! She don't play. Heather with the life insurance made my life easy while taking me through the process to make sure I was comfortable with the plan and I was certified and satisfied. Joel is the peacemaker of them all...sometime I feel like calling him on a stressful day to get a peace of mind. What I'm saying is this is the Best and I mean Best insurance company I ever had I can't speak for other state farm firm but this one is A++++ foreal."
Profile photo of Molly Hamilton

Molly Hamilton

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Hamilton
"I’ve been with Danielle for a few years and just had a break in to my car while out of town for work. They are the friendliest, most helpful people. Always quick to respond and really show empathy for their clients. Greatly appreciate y’all!"