Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lionel Deliz

Lionel Deliz

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lionel Deliz
"Thank you so much for your help when Virginia broke down. You and your team are amazing!"
Profile photo of Greg Tucker

Greg Tucker

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Tucker
"I highly recommend Danielle and her outstanding team of professionals. Here’s why. I’ve been a State Farm client for almost 40 years. And we recently moved from out of state. Changing agencies state to state can be a challenge on transferring various types of policies due to the differences in state to state governance of insurance. Danielle and her team went to work to help us see it through until it was completed. And it all starts the minute you walk through the door and meet Brooke. They helped in so many ways that this review cannot contain the things they did for us from calling from time to time to taking care of some small personal things we couldn’t do for ourselves due to the chaos of moving. And guess what? They will do that and much more for you. If I had to do it all over again, I would definitely choose this agency for my insurance needs again and you should too. (Not a paid endorsement, just a happy customer)"
Profile photo of YunGio

YunGio

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by YunGio
"If you need to get your insurance call and ask for Mallorie, she will definitely get you what you are looking for, very professional, clear and helpful! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Vusal Seyidov

Vusal Seyidov

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vusal Seyidov
"Danielle and her team are the best team I have ever had a chance to work with. She always tries to make each and every transaction as smooth as possible. She always picks up the phone or gets back to you in timely manner. I highly recommend to everyone to use her agency for insurance purposes!"
Profile photo of Ashley Timmons

Ashley Timmons

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Timmons
"I want send a shout out to David who called me to wish me happy birthday. It made my day, got a bunch of laughs in. And here i thought he was calling me about my bill. Anyways he was awesome and deserve a vacation and a raise. And that will not be a april fools joke."
Profile photo of Jess Mont

Jess Mont

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Mont
"The very best! We’re sad we didn’t find them sooner but thankful that we found them now. This office has some of the best customer service we have ever experienced with insurance. Michael is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! Highly recommend Michael, you will absolutely be in the best hands. Michael has gone above and beyond for us and we are so thankful to him for everything he has done to accommodate and help us as we navigated switching our insurance providers. I can call Michael and get speedy responses and he is very informative as well. Thank you, Michael! You truly are the best!!!!"
Profile photo of John Hidalgo

John Hidalgo

March 17, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by John Hidalgo
"Great friendly service price"
Profile photo of Clarence hall

Clarence hall

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clarence hall
"Staff was super friendly and really helped me when I needed them the most."
Profile photo of Li D

Li D

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Li D
"Danielle’s Team in particular Brooke Dunlap, goes above and beyond. There are no words the levels of service I have been given thus far. Not only did she answer any and every question and held my hand and explained things in layman’s language. And then came to my home and picked me up and assisted full on with getting me into a rental. God’s people is all I can say. A 1 service. I will never go anywhere else. This office is SPECIAL!"
Profile photo of Megan Clontz

Megan Clontz

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Clontz
"Heather is always so helpful & always makes sure we are covered! Thanks for always being there!"
Profile photo of Angelina Kakouris

Angelina Kakouris

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelina Kakouris
"The staff it's amazing. Very helpful."
Profile photo of rod pointdujour

rod pointdujour

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rod pointdujour
"Submitting this review from NY after great customer service from this office. Danielle Pennington is a great agent and made the typical long process of making changes to a policy short and sweet. Would recommend her services to any current state farm policy holders in NC and anyone looking for a New Policy!"
Profile photo of Nicole Sinclair

Nicole Sinclair

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Sinclair
"This office is the best. Micheal has been very professional and helped me tremendously!"
Profile photo of Mahmoud Kadous

Mahmoud Kadous

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mahmoud Kadous
"the bottom line,is the best insurance agency, very professional and friendly staff. and you save a lot of money when you switch with them."
Profile photo of Ish G.

Ish G.

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ish G.
"I just moved to NC from Florida and the amount of hoops I have to jump through to get new plates, drivers license & car insurance is so stressful. When I called this particular State Farm office to transfer my car insurance, Heather answered and she was like a breath of fresh air. She helped me so much. She explained step by step what I needed to do to get my insurance switched over. She didn't rush me, she answered all of my questions & even followed up with an email to make sure I was squared away. I'm grateful for people like her who can make a stressful situation a little less hectic! Thank you Heather!"
Profile photo of Charlene Robinson

Charlene Robinson

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Robinson
"Danielle and Heather offer wonderful customer service. So happy that I changed to State Farm with them."
Profile photo of Jim Bell

Jim Bell

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Bell
"Prompt and great with details!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Frazier

Kenneth Frazier

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Frazier
"Everyone in the office is excellent and they are not afraid to set down and discuss things with you about your policies"
Profile photo of Chris Finch

Chris Finch

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Finch
"Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Always helpful and respond quickly with regards to requests."
Profile photo of Mike Smith

Mike Smith

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Smith
"We encountered a very challenging situation with our car insurance that our agent created , since it was the weekend he wasn’t open to fix it. Lucky for us the agency that Brooke D works for was open. Brooke doesn’t even work for our agent however she took a ton of time to get to the bottom of our issue and supported us throughout fixing the problem. Because of the way she handled the entire situation we switched to Brooke’s agency Monday morning. Frankly she single-handedly saved us as State Farm customers after 45 years of being their customer. Brooke is amazing and represents the finest your company has to offer, she is a difference maker. Mike Smith"
Profile photo of Broncos Won

Broncos Won

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Broncos Won
"Always great customer support/service! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mike Jensen

Mike Jensen

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Jensen
"Terrific"
Profile photo of Patricia Kiernan

Patricia Kiernan

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Kiernan
"Amazing service Top quality agents"
Profile photo of John Arthur Moore

John Arthur Moore

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Arthur Moore
"Danielle is the best. She is thoughtful and thorough. Her office operates like a well oiled machine."
Profile photo of Bethany Bryant

Bethany Bryant

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Bryant
"Best experience when dealing with insurance I’ve ever had. A person actually answers the phone when I call. Brooke went above and beyond with providing info, not only about insurance, but with info about the DMV and which documents I’ll need when I go. Info was provided quickly and in a friendly way. Would definitely recommend to friends and family."