Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kenneth Frazier

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Frazier
"Everyone in the office is excellent and they are not afraid to set down and discuss things with you about your policies"

Chris Finch

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Finch
"Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Always helpful and respond quickly with regards to requests."

Mike Smith

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Smith
"We encountered a very challenging situation with our car insurance that our agent created , since it was the weekend he wasn’t open to fix it. Lucky for us the agency that Brooke D works for was open. Brooke doesn’t even work for our agent however she took a ton of time to get to the bottom of our issue and supported us throughout fixing the problem. Because of the way she handled the entire situation we switched to Brooke’s agency Monday morning. Frankly she single-handedly saved us as State Farm customers after 45 years of being their customer. Brooke is amazing and represents the finest your company has to offer, she is a difference maker. Mike Smith"

Broncos Won

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Broncos Won
"Always great customer support/service! Thank you!"

Mike Jensen

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Jensen
"Terrific"

Patricia Kiernan

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Kiernan
"Amazing service Top quality agents"

John Moore

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Moore
"Danielle is the best. She is thoughtful and thorough. Her office operates like a well oiled machine."

Bethany Bryant

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Bryant
"Best experience when dealing with insurance I’ve ever had. A person actually answers the phone when I call. Brooke went above and beyond with providing info, not only about insurance, but with info about the DMV and which documents I’ll need when I go. Info was provided quickly and in a friendly way. Would definitely recommend to friends and family."

Neddy Lopez

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Neddy Lopez
"Brooke has been an absolute pleasure to speak with over the phone and made my switch over from GEICO to State Farm a breeze. She's also educated me and had the patience to answer all my questions / concerns. I've made the mistake of steering away from them, so happy to be back with this group of professionals. Thank you Brooke!"

Abdul Khaliq Lateef

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Abdul Khaliq Lateef
"Heather office manager provided outstanding service"

Vanessa Knowles

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Knowles
"She is so down to earth, explains policies in terms you can easily understand, & very personable!!"

Michael Birch

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Birch
"Hands down the best State Farm agency. Danielle is awesome, fast with responding to questions, concerns, and add on’s. Very personable, that means a lot. I’m very happy to have Danielle and her team taking care of me."

Kristin Emig

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Emig
"Brooke has been wonderful to work with! She's Always friendly, knowledgeable, & fast to respond. She made my decision to switch insurance super easy!"

Justgranny K

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justgranny K
"Gave me quote quickly and efficiently."

Michael Queen

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Queen
"Brooke did amazing in my switch over to State Farm. Not only did she save me money on my rates. She gave me better coverage. She was easy to work with and friendly compassionate the whole time. I look forward to being with State Farm. Thank you Brooke and thank you State Farm.🙏😁"

Angela Cox

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Cox
"Everyone in Danielle's office have been super to work with. I recommend to everyone I know!!"

Thomas Harris

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Harris
"Had to update this review. First Danielle Pennington she really care for her customers when they say like a good neighbor state farm is there she must of took that literally!!!! That's exactly what this firm is...when my mom died and I need help with the policy she came too me personally to get the deal done and check up on me through out process. most importantly,she keep it real with me about everything u don't find that anymore that's why she the boss she take her job seriously. Now Brooke u talking about someone who cares and is on it, just like Danielle Let me tell you let's say something goes wrong with your 🚗 or you got in a wreck and the opposing insurance company playing the waiting game Brooke is on it like a hawk and won't stop till the deal is done TRUST ME I KNOW!!!! She don't play. Heather with the life insurance made my life easy while taking me through the process to make sure I was comfortable with the plan and I was certified and satisfied. Joel is the peacemaker of them all...sometime I feel like calling him on a stressful day to get a peace of mind. What I'm saying is this is the Best and I mean Best insurance company I ever had I can't speak for other state farm firm but this one is A++++ foreal."

Molly Hamilton

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Hamilton
"I’ve been with Danielle for a few years and just had a break in to my car while out of town for work. They are the friendliest, most helpful people. Always quick to respond and really show empathy for their clients. Greatly appreciate y’all!"

Monkey Business

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Monkey Business
"Great customer service. Always prompt and transparent."

NG Garcia

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by NG Garcia
"We have been with State Farm for a number of years and we are satisfied with their services and professionalism; moving to North Carolina just a couple of months ago we found that Danielle and her team are just outstanding, we felt important and actually cared for as costumers. Danielle has done an excellent job, we are impressed and would absolutely recommend her as an agent. Thank you for the great service. Shout out to Joel Melendez for such a detailed and helpful rundown of my current policy and the suggestions and additions to my package. I am absolutely impressed with State Farm and my agent as well as as her staff, a truly outstanding and competent insurance agency."

Bill Hesse

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Hesse
"Danielle and her office staff have been incredible with us. Not only have they been professional and courteous, but friendly as well. I have asked Danielle many questions just over the past year and I have never had to ask the same question twice. Each time we’ve needed to contact Danielle we’ve been surprised at the speed with which she has gotten back to us, her great attitude and the thoroughness of her answers. If you’re looking for a great office with that “home town feel” you won’t be disappointed with Danielle and her staff."
Profile photo of William Holleman

William Holleman

November 2, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by William Holleman
"I have had State Farm insurance for over 20 years. When I made a claim recently of repairs from my truck being broke into, I had the app, uploaded photos, and waited on them to respond. Also I uploaded the police report. When I went to pick up a rental car, due to this pandemic, they only had a pick up. It was going to cost $13 / day more than insurance covered. In which I needed something to drive and in asking the body shop how long the repairs would take, I was informed 7-10 days. I thought $130, stinks but no problem. Nothing State Farm could help with enterprise being out of cars. Then this is where the issue started. It took 7 days with detailed photos and a police report for State Farm to respond. Then, when I got the report of the approval claim “from the photos” they hadn’t addressed 2 areas of damage on my vehicle and they hadn’t even approved an interior detail which I needed for glass was everywhere. I had to make what they call a supplemental claim for additional repairs even though this was from the original and given detailed pictures. Finally after many calls, many request 14 days later, 21 days after the break in, they made a side visit to the body shop and approved all items. The timing was terrible and the response from State Farm was awful. I called my local agent Danielle Pennington, only help she gave was we can review your policies and increase your rental coverage. Not the help I was looking for. I was wanting some resolve on the response time. Changed Immediately to Farm Bureau!! Honestly so happy this happened. Farm Bureau saved literally 50% on my same coverages."

thuy pham

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by thuy pham
"Heather and included everyone working in this office. R ABSOLUTELY AMAZING..they gave me a good 👍 service. Thanku"

Lou Martinez

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lou Martinez
"I can not imagine going back to my previous Insurance company of over 22 years after meeting Ben with this agency. I was looking for options after being switched over to an unknown agent that I was unable to reach to answer some policy changes. With the purchase of 2 new cars, mortgage paid off and a newly licensed driver I needed someone accessible to answer all my questions and provide the best quote. I shopped around but their rates were competitive and less expensive than my former insurances. They were already handling our business trucks, so now I have one contact in Statefarm to handle ALL of my INSURANCE. Ben has worked around my schedule [even after hours] and handled my innumerable questions with professionalism and great service. He now handles all 7 policies and I could not be more pleased!"

Heather Laster

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Laster
"Danielle was a life saver on an incident that happened a couple of years ago. I backed into another vehicle and there were 6 people in the car. They each called and complained about their so called injuries and the agent for medical claimed paid out $1500 per person. They called and asked me one time about the accident and if anyone appeared to have any injuries and I told them no and that we had a police report on the accident. They never asked for the report just said ok. Next thing I know I get a letter telling me my insurance is going to increase by $200. I immediately called Danielle and went by her office. She followed through on contacting the medical claims division and the agent that paid out to these people never followed up on their medical visits or anything and had already been fired for a different issue. As a result my insurance didn’t increase and I am so grateful Danielle went above and beyond for our family! Today, I needed to add an umbrella policy due to my husband having a job transfer. They required a certain amount of liability coverage and deductibles under $1000. We already had that but the rest we did in an umbrella policy that included both of our cars and our home. It was only $9/mo more than what we are paying now. Brooke was so helpful and sent me a quote for me to look over within 30 minutes. I called her back right away and she clarified a few things and about an hour later she had our updated binder and insurance cards emailed to us without any issues. This team is so thoughtful and considerate of their clients needs and they get it done in a timely manner."